Voice Recognition

Board of Directors

Board Members

Dr. Janet Harmon Mason- Chair
Jackie Hampton- Vice Chair
Mike Gavin - Secretary/Treasurer 
Chivous Bradley
Jodi Bell
Sherry Bright
John Condrey
Dr. Bobby England
Tripp Flack
Karen Glover
Brandon Hill
Marty Hopper
Angel Ledbetter
Janice Paris
Martha Robinson
Phil Rogers  
Sam Seigler 


Dr. David Sutton, Superintendent

Phillip Morrow, Board of Education Chair
Kim Carpenter, Chief Technology Officer 
Brad Teague, Chief Operations Officer
Lisa Bralley, RCS Backpack Coordinator

Ritchie Garland, Executive Director & Director of Marketing/ Community Relations
Amy Smith, Administrative Assistant